Tatjana Nikolic

Tatjana Nikolic

Let's get to know a little more about Tatjana Nikolic! First Name: Tatjana Last Name: Nikolic Email Address: tnikolic@rmxkc.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I worked…
We Are In This Together

We Are In This Together

A wonderful reminder from the RE/MAX Innovations Team that We Are In This Together! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=77byfQoXtkE
Brett Rounkles

Brett Rounkles

Let's get to know a little more about Brett Rounkles! First Name: Brett Last Name: Rounkles Email Address: brounkles@rmxkc.com Hometown? Platte City, Missouri What is your favorite part about being a Realtor? Investment properties.…
Danica Harris

Danica Harris

Let's get to know a little more about Danica Harris! First Name: Danica Last Name: Harris Email Address: dharris@rmxkc.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? Prior to becoming…
Patrick Chiarelli

Patrick Chiarelli

We are very excited to announce that Patrick Chiarelli has joined our team of all-star agents! Please join us in welcoming her to the RE/MAX Innovations family! Name: Patrick Chiarelli Email: patrickchtkc@gmail.com Get to know a little…
Almin Skender

Almin Skender

We are very excited to announce that Almin Skender has joined our team of all-star agents! Please join us in welcoming her to the RE/MAX Innovations family! Name: Almin Skender Email: askender@rmxkc.com Get to know a little bit more…
Svetlana Rajsic

Svetlana Rajsic

Let's get to know a little more about Svetlana Rajsic! First Name: Svetlana Last Name: Rajsic Email Address: srajsic@rmxkc.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I’ve…
Annie Jenkins

Annie Jenkins

Let's get to know a little more about Annie Jenkins! First Name: Annie Last Name: Jenkins Email Address: anniej@rmxkc.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I was a personal…
Lisa Jeske

Lisa Jeske

Let's get to know a little more about Lisa Jeske! First Name: Lisa Last Name: Jeske Email Address: ljeske@rmxkc.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I worked for a British…
Lisa Malay

Lisa Malay

Let's get to know a little more about Lisa Malay! First Name: Lisa Last Name: Malay Email Address: lisa.malay@gmail.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I've spent most…
Lin Van Meter

Lin Van Meter

Let's get to know a little more about Lin Van Meter! First Name: Lin Last Name: Van Meter Email Address: linvanmeter@gmail.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I sold…
Eddy Saylor

Eddy Saylor

Let's get to know a little more about Eddy Saylor! First Name: Eddy Last Name: Saylor Email Address: eddysaylor@remax.net Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I worked as…