Cody Hatheway

Cody Hatheway

Let's get to know a little more about Cody Hatheway! First Name: Cody Last Name: Hatheway Email Address: Cody.J.Hatheway@gmail.com Hometown: Lathrop Previous Profession, if not Real Estate? Hydraulic technician, Welder, BNSF, Business…
Tatjana Nikolic

Tatjana Nikolic

Let's get to know a little more about Tatjana Nikolic! First Name: Tatjana Last Name: Nikolic Email Address: tnikolic@rmxkc.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I worked…
Danica Harris

Danica Harris

Let's get to know a little more about Danica Harris! First Name: Danica Last Name: Harris Email Address: dharris@rmxkc.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? Prior to becoming…
Svetlana Rajsic

Svetlana Rajsic

Let's get to know a little more about Svetlana Rajsic! First Name: Svetlana Last Name: Rajsic Email Address: srajsic@rmxkc.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I’ve…
Annie Jenkins

Annie Jenkins

Let's get to know a little more about Annie Jenkins! First Name: Annie Last Name: Jenkins Email Address: anniej@rmxkc.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I was a personal…
Lisa Jeske

Lisa Jeske

Let's get to know a little more about Lisa Jeske! First Name: Lisa Last Name: Jeske Email Address: ljeske@rmxkc.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I worked for a British…
Lisa Malay

Lisa Malay

Let's get to know a little more about Lisa Malay! First Name: Lisa Last Name: Malay Email Address: lisa.malay@gmail.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I've spent most…
Lin Van Meter

Lin Van Meter

Let's get to know a little more about Lin Van Meter! First Name: Lin Last Name: Van Meter Email Address: linvanmeter@gmail.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I sold…
Eddy Saylor

Eddy Saylor

Let's get to know a little more about Eddy Saylor! First Name: Eddy Last Name: Saylor Email Address: eddysaylor@remax.net Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I worked as…
Tanya Loria

Tanya Loria

Let's get to know a little more about Tanya Loria! First Name: Tanya Last Name: Loria Email Address: tanyaloria74@gmail.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? Stay at home…
Randy Swope

Randy Swope

Let's get to know a little more about Randy Swope! First Name: Randy Last Name: Swope Email Address: randyswopeagent@gmail.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had? I helped…
Angie Stephenson and Family

Angie Stephenson

Let's get to know a little more about Angie Stephenson! First Name: Angie Last Name: Stephenson Email Address: astephenson@rmxkc.com Before working at RE/MAX Innovations, what was the most unusual or interesting job you've ever had?…